Board of Trustees

McClelland School Board of TrustiesThe board is the guardian of the school's mission. It is the board's responsibility to ensure that the mission is relevant and vital to the community and to monitor the success of the school in fulfilling its mission.

The following individuals have volunteered their time and energy on behalf of the school and we genuinely appreciate their commitment.

George Gibson, Chair
Charles Aguilar, Incoming Chair
Kathy Hylton, Secretary
Anne Henrikson, Treasurer
Sam Dangremond
Bob Tonsing
Matt Guy
Emillia Lloyd
Lindsay Reeves
Anne Hill